Maybole Medical Practice 6 High Street, Maybole, KA19 7BY | Tel: 01655 882708

Home Page

Welcome to Maybole
Medical Practice

Welcome to our new practice website – we hope you find it useful

Out of Hours and Emergencies

NHS24 111 is the NHS non-emergency number. It’s fast, easy and free. Call 111 and speak to a highly trained adviser, supported by healthcare professionals. They will ask you a series of questions to assess your symptoms and immediately direct you to the best medical care for you.

NHS24 111 is available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Calls are free from landlines and mobile phones.

Public Holidays

Public Holidays

The practice will be closed on the following dates:

– Friday 2nd April 2021

– Monday 5th April 2021

– Monday 3rd May 2021

– Monday 31st May 2021

– Friday 17th September 2021

– Monday 20th September 2021

– Monday 27th December 2021

– Tuesday 28th December 2021

– Monday 3rd January 2022

-Tuesday 4th January 2022

If you are ill when the practice is closed and you cannot wait until it re-opens please call

NHS 24 free on 111.

Please ensure you have enough medication to cover this period.

Latest NHS Scotland Information on COVID-19

Latest News

Practice Newsletter: Autumn / Winter 2021/2022

Extended Opening Hours

From November 2021 The practice will be offering a limited number of pre – arranged early morning consultations on Tuesday […]

Practice Newsletter: September – October 2021

Public Holidays Please note that the practice will be closed on the following public holiday dates; Friday 17th & Monday […]

Subscribe to our Latest News!